Career opportunities

 

In China, Savills is committed to being an enterprising, quality-driven company with high ethical values, delivering a wide range of comprehensive international property services. 

Whilst it operates with a global viewpoint, the company focuses upon high-quality local services. From consultancy, valuation, research, project and property management to corporate services, investment, prestige homes, marketing, sales and leasing we are committed to providing first-rate service to our clients. 

And our clients are local, regional and international, requiring consultancy services from us that anticipate their needs, requirements and vision.

Career opportunities exist for experienced and talented people who possess the highest ethical and professional standards, who will work together with our clients to develop effective property strategies and who are able to provide professional services quickly and efficiently through a single point of contact.

Our mission is to provide high standards coupled with a strategic outlook to assist our clients in making timely and informed decisions. These integrated property services are value-driven where local expertise combines with regional and international capabilities to produce efficient business results.

工作机会

 

在亚太市场,Savills矢志成为一家不断进取,以质量为生命并具备高度道德价值观的企业,为客户带来更全面,更国际化的地产服务。

公司以全球战略眼光,竭诚为本地客户提供国际水准的服务。无论是咨询,估值,研究,项目开发和物业管理还是企业服务,投资,高档住宅,市场推广,销售和租赁等服务,我们承诺为客户带来一流的体验。

 

我们提供咨询的客户来自本地,亚太地区甚至是全球,我们的服务满足他们的需求,实现他们的目标。

工作机会永远为那些秉持高度职业精神和道德价值观且经验丰富的人才所敞开。他们能够与我们的客户紧密合作制定地产策略,通过单点联系的方式提供迅速有效的服务。

我们的任务是以睿智的战略眼光,协助客户做出及时有效的决策。我们所提供的地产服务以价值为导向,以整个亚太区甚至全球的标准应用于本地业务,达成最佳的商业结果。