International Trade Centre

No. 39 Nanjing road, Hexi District , Tianjin

 

The world-leading real estate advisor Savills announced recently to have a further strategic cooperation with the famous Singapore listed developer Capitalnd, to provide a series of leasing, selling and PM service to create the highest performance complex project in Xiaobailou CBD—— Tianjin International Trade Centre (ITC), including the Office Building Exclusive Agent Service, Apartment Selling Agent, and Project Management.

Tianjin International Trade Centre (ITC) project is located in the core area of Xiaobailou in Hexi district, the centre of Tianjin. The property is surrounded by three-dimensional traffic network plus a direct access to Metro Line 1 Xiaobailou station. More than 20 bus lines passing the area will also offer convenience in transportation. Binhai New Area and Binhai International Airport can be reached within 30 minutes. The project also adjoins the Tianjin Five Old Streets—a scenic site of Tianjin, famous by its rich cultural heritage.

Capitail Serviced apartments are located in Tower A and Tower C. Three unit options of studio, suite and deluxe suite can be chose, available areas from 50 sq meters to 138 sq meters. All apartments are equipped with full set household of world famous brand in order to meet the demands of living or investment.

Tianjin International Trade Centre project is located in Xiaobailou area, the CBD of Tianjin. The ITC is composed by three main tower buildings with podium, covers three formats of shopping mall, office building and high-end apartments. A gym with complete fitness equipments and indoor heated pool provide honorable services for the owners.

Tower A of ITC is the first steel structure office building in Tianjin. The LOW-E glass walls garner better results of noise proof. All apartments are refined decoration. Electric appliances of international brands have been installed. Units of 55 ㎡ studio, 70-107 ㎡ and 138 ㎡ of one bedroom or two bedroom, can meet diversified demands of living and investment.

 

Key Contacts:
Bill Zhang/John Qiu
+8622 5853 5366 / 5830 8877 ext.506


 
placeholder

天津国际贸易中心-凯德国贸公寓

天津市河西区南京路39号

 

国际领先的房地产顾问第一太平戴维斯近日宣布与新加坡著名上市房企凯德中国进行深度战略合作,联手打造天津小白楼CBD最高性价比综合体项目——天津国际贸易中心,为项目提供包括“办公楼独家租赁代理”、“公寓一般销售代理”和“项目物业管理以及资产管理”在内的全程租赁代理和物业管理服务。

天津国际贸易中心项目坐落于河西区小白楼核心,全市核心中的核心位置,拥有较完善的立体化交通网络,地铁1号线小白楼站与天津国际贸中心商业部分实现无缝对接,20余条公交线路途经小白楼,30分钟内可高速直达滨海新区和滨海国际机场,本项目毗邻历史名胜五大道景区,具有深厚的文化底蕴。

凯德国贸公寓位于天津国际贸易中心A、C塔楼,户内全部高档装修并配送国际知名家电,单间建筑面积为:55平方米studio、70-107平方米一室一厅以及138平方米两居室,可满足客户多元化的居住和投资需求。

天津国际贸易中心项目坐落于河西区小白楼核心,全市核心中的核心位置。本项目由A、B、C三座塔楼及裙楼组成,涵盖了东南亚风情商业旗舰、国际级政商写字楼、国际精品公寓三大业态。楼内配有室内恒温泳池以及器材完备的健身中心,为入驻业主提供尊贵的私属服务。

凯德国贸公寓A塔为天津首例纯钢建筑结构,外檐选用了具有更好隔音降噪效果的LOW-E中空玻璃幕墙。户内全部高档装修并配送国际知名家电,单间建筑面积为: 55平方米studio、70-107平方米一室一厅以及138平方米两居室,可满足客户多元化的居住和投资需求。

 

联系方式:
张宝根/邱鹏
+8622 5853 5366 / 5830 8877 转506


 
placeholder