Business Park & Industrial

As an important carrier of industrial upgrading, industrial real estate has substantial room for growth as China seeks to upgrade its industries, particulary in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area. Savills aims to provide the best industrial real estate and logistics solutions for local governments, developers, investors and other clients by leveraging our professional services and resources.

Our services incorporate residential, office, retail and other supporting facilities into each project.

Our services include:

 

Business Park & Industry Consultancy

We fully understand that industrial development goes hand in hand with the development of land and properties, which determines the uniqueness of industrial real estate. We provide professional consultancy services including project feasibility study, land acquistition strategy, industry and project positioning, market research and financial assessment.

Industry Attraction and Promotion Services

One of the major challenges for industrial property development is the attraction and promotion of industies. We take advantage of high-caliber clients and projects to achieve the optimal matching of demand and supply, advising clients on site selection, leasing and trading. We also help landlords to identify and secure industrial clients, providing services such as resources importing, strategy development and implementation.

Industrial Property Investment and Financing Services

The financing and exit strategies are core to effective operation of industrial property — a typical long term hold asset. We advise clients on investing and financing strategy, helping them to exit through asset disposition, equity transfer and asset securitisation.

 

Key contacts

Gandi Gong

Gandi Gong

Director, Head of Business Park & Industrial Services, Shenzhen
Business Park & Industrial Services

Savills Shenzhen

+86755 8828 5707

产业地产

产业地产是产业升级的重要载体。产业地产市场在粤港澳大湾区及中国产业的全面提升中,有很大增长空间。 第一太平戴维斯产业地产部将结合自身专业及资源,为政府、开发商、投资者和各类客户提供最佳产业地产(含物流地产)的全流程解决方案。

第一太平戴维斯产业地产部有机结合城市功能和产业功能,让城市与产业的发展互为支撑,在建设高品质物业,实现产业聚集和发展的同时,也将住宅、商业、零售等各项配套设施融入项目中,实现产业生态圈的和谐发展。

我们提供的服务包括:

 

产业地产顾问服务

产业与土地及物业载体的发展相生相伴、相互促进,造就产业地产发展的特殊性,我们致力于提供专业的项目可行性研究、土地获取策略、产业定位、项目定位、市场研究、经济测算等顾问服务。

产业引进及招商服务

产业地产发展一大难题是产业引进与招商工作,我们集聚最优质的产业类客户和项目资源,实现最优效率的需求与供应的匹配。帮助产业客户选址、租赁及买卖交易建议;同时也为业主提供产业客户的引进服务,包括产业资源导入、招商策略制定及招商执行工作等。

产业地产投融资服务

产业地产作为典型的持有型物业,融资和退出是解决商业模式有效运行的核心。我们将为客户提供投融资策略咨询服务,帮助客户通过资产买卖、股权转让、资产证券化等途径实现退出。

 

主要联络人 

龚勇高

龚勇高

董事,深圳产业地产部主管
产业地产部

第一太平戴维斯物业顾问(广州)有限公司深圳分公司

+86755 8828 5707