Savills is a leading service provider in the China office sector. Our team delivers a premium service with local market expertise across all of the markets in which we operate.

How we can help you

Our in-depth expertise covers:


Landlord Advisory

As a leading agency services provider, we offer developers and landlords a full complement of consultancy services regarding development positioning, marketing, leasing and strata-title sales agency services.


Leasing & Brokerage

We offer strategic, proactive leasing advice in relation to your commercial real estate assets and requirements. Our advice is tailored to local market conditions so that you can focus on continuous business and financial growth. In addition, we work closely with our international network to ensure the seamless provision of cross-border services for multinational corporations.


Tenant Representation

We are well established as a market leader in China providing objective, process-driven solutions to meet a wide range of client requirements. We carefully formulate logical transaction strategies, avoiding expensive property pitfalls whilst adding tangible value to our clients' real estate decisions.


Business Park and Industrial Services

As a market-leading agency, we work closely with industrial property developers and landlords, local governments, and industrial tenants. Our full-scale advisory and agent services include project campaigns, landlord/tenant representation, hold/lease analysis, acquisition and customised planning.

 
Our expertise

A team of dynamic agents, advisers and analysts provide strategies to both local and international occupiers and landlords.

With live-time territory-wide databases which monitor transaction activity, current availability and future supply, the team delivers smart solutions for our clients.

Our widely recognised market-leading research provides necessary insight into past, present and future trends affording our clients the ability to stay ahead of market cycles.

Our aim is to deliver strategic solutions supported by in-depth local market knowledge.


Related Services

OFFICE

Landlord Advisory

As a leading agency services provider, we offer developers and landlords a full complement of consultancy services regarding development positioning, marketing, leasing and strata-title sales agency services.

OFFICE

Leasing & Brokerage

We offer strategic, proactive leasing advice in relation to your commercial real estate assets and requirements. Our advice is tailored to local market conditions so that you can focus on continuous business and financial growth. In addition, we work closely with our international network to ensure the seamless provision of cross-border services for multinational corporations.

OFFICE

Tenant Representation

We are well established as a market leader in China providing objective, process-driven solutions to meet a wide range of client requirements. We carefully formulate logical transaction strategies, avoiding expensive property pitfalls whilst adding tangible value to our clients' real estate decisions.

OFFICE

Business Park and Industrial Services

As a market-leading agency, we work closely with industrial property developers and landlords, local governments, and industrial tenants. Our full-scale advisory and agent services include project campaigns, landlord/tenant representation, hold/lease analysis, acquisition and customised planning.

第一太平戴维斯是中国领先的办公楼服务供应商。我们的专业服务遍布整个中国市场。

我们的专业服务覆盖以下领域:

 

业主咨询及代理 

作为市场领先的代理机构,我们为开发商和业主提供最全面的商业房产销售咨询服务,包括了开发定位、市场推广、出租和销售代理等等环节。

出租和经纪

我们针对您的商用物业和您的需求,策划专业的前期租赁方案。我们提供的方案是针对本地市场的状况量身定做的,可以保证您的资产不断增值。除此之外,我们与我们的全球服务网络紧密合作以确保为跨国公司提供更专业的服务。

租户代理

我们已经在中国市场树立起了领导者的地位,提供客观的、有效的解决方案以满足客户的广泛需求。我们仔细求证租赁成交策略,避免不必要的花费,同时为客户的需求提供切实的增值服务。

产业地产及工业地产服务

作为市场领先的代理机构,我们为产业地产/工业地产的开发商和物业所有权人、各地区政府招商部门及租户提供全方位的顾问及经纪服务,包括了项目市场推广、业主代表、租户代表、持有或租赁分析、购置和定建/定造规划服务。

租务管理

专为房地产投资者或持有者提供其拥有的办公物业的保值和增值服务,通过维持高出租率以及使用者的高满意度而达成物业增值的目的。

我们的专长

由代理、 顾问和分析师组成的组成的团队为本地和国际业主及租户提供策略服务。 时时更新且范围涉及广泛的数据库监控着每个交易过程,提供当前信息和未来机会,使得我们的团队能为客户提供完美的解决方案。 我们先进的研究服务被市场广泛认可,回顾过去,立足现在,放眼未来。 我们的目标就是以本地市场的深刻了解为客户提供战略解决方案。


相关服务

办公楼

业主咨询及代理

作为市场领先的代理机构,我们为开发商和业主提供最全面的商业房产销售咨询服务,包括了开发定位、市场推广、出租和销售代理等环节。

办公楼

出租和经纪

我们针对您的商用物业和需求,策划专业的前期租赁方案。我们提供的方案是针对本地市场的状况量身定做的,可以保证您的资产不断增值。除此之外,我们与我们的全球服务网络紧密合作以确保为跨国公司提供更专业的服务。

办公楼

租户代理

我们已经在中国市场树立起了领导者的地位,提供客观、有效的解决方案以满足客户的广泛需求。我们仔细求证租赁成交策略,避免不必要的花费,同时为客户的需求提供切实的增值服务。

办公楼

产业地产及工业地产服务

作为市场领先的代理机构,我们为产业地产/工业地产的开发商和物业所有权人、各地区政府招商部门及租户提供全方位的顾问及经纪服务,包括了项目市场推广、业主代表、租户代表、持有或租赁分析、购置和定建/定造规划服务。