Savills is a leading service provider in the China office sector. Our team delivers a premium service with local knowledge and expertise of all of the markets in which we operate.

What do we do?

As a market-leading agency, we work closely with industrial property developers and landlords, local governments, and industrial tenants. Our full-scale advisory and agent services include project campaigns, landlord/tenant representation, hold/lease analysis, acquisition and customised planning.

How do we work?

We maintain close communication with local governments to ensure timely access to first-hand information on market policies and trends. Our expertise and knowledge of local markets is complemented by Savills global network and leading research capabilities. Our team of specialists are committed to providing tailor-made strategic solutions for each appointment.

Who do we work for?

We provide services for developers, multinational companies and institutional investors in China and the Asia Pacific region who focus on, or have an interest in, industrial land, warehouses, fulfilment centres, factory buildings, manufacturing R&D centres and other industrial real estate projects.


Related Services

OFFICE

Landlord Advisory

As a leading agency services provider, we offer developers and landlords a full complement of consultancy services regarding development positioning, marketing, leasing and strata-title sales agency services.

OFFICE

Leasing & Brokerage

We offer strategic, proactive leasing advice in relation to your commercial real estate assets and requirements. Our advice is tailored to local market conditions so that you can focus on continuous business and financial growth. In addition, we work closely with our international network to ensure the seamless provision of cross-border services for multinational corporations.

OFFICE

Tenant Representation

We are well established as a market leader in China providing objective, process-driven solutions to meet a wide range of client requirements. We carefully formulate logical transaction strategies, avoiding expensive property pitfalls whilst adding tangible value to our clients' real estate decisions.

OFFICE

Business Park and Industrial Services

As a market-leading agency, we work closely with industrial property developers and landlords, local governments, and industrial tenants. Our full-scale advisory and agent services include project campaigns, landlord/tenant representation, hold/lease analysis, acquisition and customised planning.

第一太平戴维斯是中国领先的办公楼服务供应商。我们的专业服务遍布整个中国市场。

我们能做什么?

作为市场领先的代理机构,我们为产业地产/工业地产的开发商和物业所有权人、各地区政府招商部门及租户提供全方位的顾问及经纪服务,包括了项目市场推广、业主代表、租户代表、持有或租赁分析、购置和定建/定造规划服务。 

我们如何工作?

保持与各地区政府长期、密切的沟通,抓住最前端信息源,及时了解市场导向及趋势将信息在第一时间传递给我们的客户。我们的专业团队为客户量身定制整套解决方案并直至完成。运用公司全球资源及大数据将最优化的资源通过特定行业的资深市场调研及分析团队支持,以确保每一笔交易都能得到策略性的、涵盖本地专业知识及国际最佳实践经验的服务。

我们的服务对象?

本地及泛亚太地区的开发商,跨国公司,机构投资者,为其提供在工业用地、仓储、配送中心、厂房及制造业研发中心等方面的服务。 


相关服务

办公楼

业主咨询及代理

作为市场领先的代理机构,我们为发展商和业主提供最全面的商业房产销售咨询服务,包括了开发定位、市场推广、出租和销售代理等环节。

办公楼

出租和经纪

我们针对您的商用物业和需求,策划专业的前期租赁方案。我们提供的方案是针对本地市场的状况量身定做的,可以保证您的资产不断增值。除此之外,我们与我们的全球服务网络紧密合作以确保为跨国公司提供更专业的服务。

办公楼

租户代理

我们已经在中国市场树立起了领导者的地位,提供客观、有效的解决方案以满足客户的广泛需求。我们仔细求证租赁成交策略,避免不必要的花费,同时为客户的需求提供切实的增值服务。