Savills Project & Development Consultancy aims to offer objective advice to clients in order to help them make well-informed real estate related decisions and realise pre-defined goals.

What do we do?

Both individual investors and funds require access to local market professionals who can quickly help them decide on the potential of real estate acquisitions. Due diligence will often involve valuers and building surveyors as well as market consultants.

How do we work?

Quickly and accurately. We provide rapid access to local market information which can then be distilled into key points for investors who may not be familiar with conditions in Asia. Investors want an honest and impartial view supported by market knowledge and years of experience.

Who do we work for?

Most major local and international real estate funds as well as individual investors.

Related Services

Residential

Due Diligence

Both individual investors and funds require access to local market professionals who can quickly help them decide on the potential of real estate acquisitions. Due diligence will often involve valuers and building surveyors as well as market consultants.

Residential

Feasibility Studies

We aim to assess the potential viability of a scheme prior to the formal planning process. In some cases we will look again at a scheme under development if changing market conditions require it. We deal with both single and mixed-use projects. Advanced financial modelling techniques are required to assess future viability.

Residential

Financial Modelling

We offer a series of financial models for clients including occupational cost models, lease versus purchase and development feasibility studies. In all cases we give the most accurate analysis and explicit forecasting.

项目及开发顾问部门的目标是为客户提供客观公正的咨询建议,帮助他们获悉各种信息,作出最为合理的房产决策,实现既定目标。

我们能做什么?

无论是私人投资商还是基金都需要熟悉本地市场的专业人士,这对于他们作出房地产收购决策有很大的帮助。调查审计服务将由估值员、房产调研员和市场顾问共同参与。

我们如何工作?

快速,准确。我们以最快速度获取本地市场的信息并加以筛选,将重要内容提供给对亚洲市场不熟悉的投资者。我们凭借对于市场的理解和多年的经验为投资者提供最为客观的事实。

我们的服务对象?

众多本地和国际的主要房地产基金和私人投资者。

相关服务

项目及开发顾问

尽职调查

无论是私人投资商还是基金都需要熟悉本地市场的专业人士,这对于他们作出房地产收购决策有很大的帮助。调查审计服务将由估值员、房产调研员和市场顾问共同参与。

项目及开发顾问

可行性分析

在正式计划实施之前,我们将对其可行性进行评估。有时当市场情况发生变化,我们会对发展计划重新进行检查。我们可以处理单功能项目和复合功能项目。我们在评估未来可行性的过程中也引入了先进的财务模型。

项目及开发顾问

财务模型

我们为客户提供一系列财务模型,包括入驻成本模型、出租及购买和发展可行性研究。我们始终坚持为客户提供最为准确的分析和详尽的预测。