Discovering Values Ahead

What do we do?

In addition to offering the full range of standard valuation services, we also undertake real estate consultancy tailored to specific client requirements, combining both market research and financial analysis as well as post-financing management services. Our core international consulting values of Creativity, Precision, and Shrewdness form the basis of our competitive advantage. We provide services including development consultancy, market data research & analysis and general consultancy. We will also monitor the performance and operation of the project and chase the changes of the market value of the project during the financing period and thus reduce the potential risks to the financial institutions.

How do we work?

We adopt a cautious and meticulous approach to development and planning consultancy services by conducting market research, surveys and analysis of the latest town planning policies and procedures. Then analyses on site selection, and development mix, and scenario planning are performed to advise on the full development potential. If required we offer further reporting on the risk profiles of the development proposal and can make recommendations on potential funding methods.

Who do we work for?

Combining local experience with international specialized knowledge, we provide comprehensive solutions through international property and consultancy services to government bodies, local developers and multi-national corporations.


Related Services

Valuation & Professional Services

General Valuation

Our team performs property valuations such as for development appraisals & consultancy, due diligence, portfolio asset, non-performing assets and special properties (such as resorts, hotels, golf courses, theme parks and infrastructure projects).

Valuation & Professional Services

IPO & REIT

We offer advisory and valuation of assets for financial reporting purposes, encompassing company restructurings, mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures, public flotation, IPO/pre-IPO restructuring, property securitization and REITs consultancy.

Valuation & Professional Services

Mortgage & Emigrant Valuation

We actively serve the banking sector for property valuations of residential, office, commercial and industrial premises primarily for bank financing purposes. Besides, we provide asset valuation for immigration purpose. We also value distressed properties and advise mortgagees-in-possession on the appropriate prices and methods of sale. Additionally, we have a very strong track record in commercial valuations for syndication loan and property securitisation.

Valuation & Professional Services

Professional Services

In addition to offering the full range of standard valuation services, we also undertake real estate consultancy tailored to specific client requirements, combining both market research and financial analysis as well as post-financing management services. Our core international consulting values of Creativity, Precision, and Shrewdness form the basis of our competitive advantage. We provide services including development consultancy, market data research & analysis and general consultancy. We will also monitor the performance and operation of the project and chase the changes of the market value of the project during the financing period and thus reduce the potential risks to the financial institutions.

远见 • 成就价值

我们能做什么?

除了提供全方位的标准评估服务,我们还结合市场调研及财政分析,为有特殊要求的客户提供量身定做的房地产顾问服务及投后管理服务。项目策划部以“创意、精准、睿智”的国际核心顾问技术服务于业界,涵盖项目策划顾问、市场数据研究分析以及其他顾问服务,致力打造“产业核心竞争优势”。我们的投后管理服务为金融机构提供项目投融资周期内的全过程跟踪服务,及时跟踪项目运作情况及价值变动情况,降低项目潜在风险。

我们如何工作?

通过市场调研,对近期规划政策和程序的分析,我们提供严谨精确的发展规划顾问服务。在进行选址、发展结构、环境规划等一系列的分析上,我们为客户发展项目的前景提供真知灼见。如有必要我们也将对发展项目存在的风险给出进一步报告,并推荐潜在的融资方式。

我们的服务对象?

我们揉合当地市场状况、本土经验及深厚的国际性专业知识,更全面地为政府组织、本地机构客户及跨国企业提供一站式跨国性全面专业策划顾问服务。


相关服务

评估及专业顾问服务

综合评估

我们团队从事的物业估值业务涉及开发项目评估及顾问、房地产尽职调查、组合资产评估、不良资产评估及其他特殊物业评估,如度假村、酒店、高尔夫球场、主题公园和基础设施项目等。

评估及专业顾问服务

上市评估

我们为公司的资产财政报告提供专业咨询和估值服务,包括公司重组、并购、合资企业、公共公开筹资、上市和上市前的重组、资产证券化及房地产投资信托基金等内容。

评估及专业顾问服务

按揭及移民评估

我们积极为银行业提供住宅房产、办公房产、商业和工业房产的估值服务,满足银行融资目的。另外我们为个人提供出国移民房地产及资产评估服务。 我们也对抵押资产进行估值,并对抵押债权人资产提供合理价格和销售渠道建议。我们在银行贷款和资产证券化商业估值方面也有着骄人的记录。

评估及专业顾问服务

专业顾问服务

除了提供全方位的标准评估服务,我们还结合市场调研及财政分析,为有特殊要求的客户提供量身定做的房地产顾问服务及投后管理服务。项目策划部以“创意、精准、睿智”的国际核心顾问技术服务于业界,涵盖项目策划顾问、市场数据研究分析以及其他顾问服务,致力打造“产业核心竞争优势”。我们的投后管理服务为金融机构提供项目投融资周期内的全过程跟踪服务,及时跟踪项目运作情况及价值变动情况,降低项目潜在风险。