Our Savills Project Management team are responsible for the planning, organising, securing and managing of resources to bring about the successful completion of specific project goals and objectives. We see a project through its entire lifecycle from inception through delivery and project close-out.

Driving Project Success

We believe in solving problems not reporting on them. At Savills we take a pro-active and holistic approach to project management in order to deliver real and ongoing benefits for our Clients. We are committed in our approach, transparent in our delivery methods and collaborative and cooperative in our stakeholder management role.

Our independence from the design and construction process allows our project managers to drive value for money outcomes and our project reporting and conduct reflects a standard of accountability and transparency expected from a FTSE Fortune 250 publicly listed company.

The Savills Project Management team has a wealth of experience across the full spectrum of real estate project sectors including offices, retail tenancies, shopping centres, industrial, education, health care, hotels and leisure facilities, commercial, residential and mixed use development. We also provide technical due diligence services and risk management services. With over 200 project managers operating across the Asia Pacific region, our dedicated and professional project management team offer a range of specialist services to dovetail with your specific property, development or construction project requirement:

  • Project management
  • Development management
  • Value management
  • Time management & programming
  • Construction management
  • Tenancy coordination
  • Client representation
  • Project audit/due diligence
  • Design management
  • Contract management
  • Risk management


Related Services

Project & Development Consultancy

Project & Development Consultancy

Savills Project & Development Consultancy team offers more than 20 years of local experience in portfolio through close cooperation with local government and developers. We have an in-depth understanding of local policies, market characteristics and circumstances and provide tailor-made strategy for large mixed use property, helping clients make the most informed real estate decisions.

Property & Asset Management Services

Property & Asset Management Services

Through close cooperation with local government and developers, we have an in-depth understanding of local policies, market characteristics and circumstances and provide tailor-made service models. We are also capable to offer developers, owners, occupiers, fund managers, institutional investors with flexible turnkey solutions to ensure both efficient day-to-day operations and the best possible economic returns.

Strategic Advisory Services

Strategic Advisory Services

Savills Strategic Advisory Services provides upgraded consultancy services, benefiting from a team of experienced consultants assembled from the company’s major business lines. Leveraging Savills brand strength and extensive client resources, we are well positioned to provide clients with comprehensive consulting services through the lifecycle of a project — be it office, retail, residential, serviced apartment, hotel or mixed-use development.

Valuation & Professional Services

Valuation & Professional Services

Our vision is to become the leader in the provision of valuation and professional consultancy services. We are committed to providing comprehensive, efficient and accurate valuation advisory services to all kinds of both international and local real estate entities, with a high-level of global expertise, insight and professional ethics. We are experienced Valuation Firm with the highest level of Real Estate and Land Valuation License in Mainland China.

项目成功的驱动力

我们的项目管理团队通过为客户提供项目规划、组织、资源协调与管理至移交等全过程服务,协助客户实现既定目标。我们清楚地理解项目从开始到移交到最终结束的每一个细节。

我们相信仅仅依靠汇报不能解决问题。在第一太平戴维斯我们采取积极主动的工作方式以期为客户带来真正的持续的利益。我们通过透明化的管理方式,与各相关人员建立协同合作的工作关系。

作为独立于设计和施工公司之外第三方公司,我们能够从业主的角度出发来确保业主利益的最大化。作为一家位列FTSE Fortune 250强的上市公司,我们将为您提供与之相称的高标准、透明的项目管理服务。

作为第一太平戴维斯的项目管理团队,我们拥有包括办公室、零售店、商业中心、工业、教育、医院、宾馆、商业设施及综合商业设施等项目在内的丰富管理经验。我们也同时为各行业客户提供专业的技术尽职调查及风险管理服务。我们在亚太区拥有超过200名专业的项目管理人员,我们的团队致力于通过我们的专业服务协助您实现项目的最终目标。我们的服务范围包括:

  • 项目管理
  • 开发管理
  • 价值管理
  • 进度计划与管理
  • 施工管理
  • 租户施工协调
  • 客户代表
  • 技术尽职调查
  • 设计管理
  • 合同管理
  • 风险管理


相关服务

项目及开发顾问

项目及开发顾问

凭借我们对本地的政策、市场特征及状况有着深入的理解,与政府机构和开发商紧密合作,为大型城市综合体及城市片区开发提供战略开发建议,帮助客户做出明智决策。

物业及资产管理服务

物业及资产管理服务

凭借对本地政策、市场特征及发展的深入了解,为每个项目打造“度身订制”的物业及资产管理模式,协助开发商、业主、租户、基金管理者、机构投资者在物业资产和投资组合方面提供一体化的资产管理解决方案,实现高效日常营运和最佳经济回报。

策略顾问服务

策略顾问服务

我们致力于为多种业态的客户提供从市场调研、市场定位、到全程顾问的全链式闭环服务。如:综合体、写字楼、购物中心、商铺、住宅、服务式公寓及酒店等。避免前期调研与后期运营的脱节,真正契合客户对顾问服务的终极诉求,实现物业价值与业主利益最大化双赢。作为一体化顾问平台,第一太平戴维斯策略顾问服务,致力于为客户提供从市场调研、市场定位、到全程顾问的全链式闭环服务,服务的项目业态包罗万象。

评估及专业顾问服务

评估及专业顾问服务

我们不仅是一家具有丰富评估经验的机构,同时是获得国家认可的最高等级评估机构。凭借在业界卓越的声誉及实绩,我们为国内外开发商、投资机构、金融机构、各类型企业及政府职能部门提供全面专业的评估解决方案。