Discovering Values Ahead

Our vision is to become the leader in the provision of valuation and professional consultancy services. We are committed to providing comprehensive, efficient and accurate valuation advisory services to all kinds of both international and local real estate entities, with a high-level of global expertise, insight and professional ethics. We are experienced Valuation Firm with the highest level of Real Estate and Land Valuation License in Mainland China.

Savills Valuation and Professional Services Limited provides a full range of valuation services covering IPOs, business valuation, plant and machinery valuation, mortgage valuation and general valuation; we also provide professional services for properties, such as post-investment management, feasibility studies, market study, real estate consultancy and development advice.

How we can help you

Our in-depth expertise covers all areas of:

  • General valuation
  • IPOs & REITs
  • Asset securitization valuation
  • Corporate restructuring/Mergers & acquisitions/Bankruptcy/Liquidation
  • Real estate tax valuation
  • Asset appraisal under International Financial Reporting Standard (IFRS) accounting standards
  • Business valuation
  • Plant & Machinery valuation
  • Mortgage & Emigrant Valuation
  • Industrial Plant and Industrial/Commercial/Logistics Park valuation
  • Professional services

Our Excellent Professional Qualification Team:

Our valuation team comprises over 100 members from different professions:

Real Estate Valuation Team - members of China Institute of Real Estate Appraisers (CIREA), China Real Estate Valuers and Agents Association (CREVA), Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors (HKIS).

Business Valuation Team - Certified Public Accountants (CPA), Chartered Financial Analysts (CFA), China Appraisal Society (CAS), American Society of Appraisers(ASA) .

Related Services

Valuation & Professional Services

General Valuation

Our team performs property valuations such as for development appraisals & consultancy, due diligence, portfolio asset, non-performing assets and special properties (such as resorts, hotels, golf courses, theme parks and infrastructure projects).

Valuation & Professional Services

IPO & REIT

We offer advisory and valuation of assets for financial reporting purposes, encompassing company restructurings, mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures, public flotation, IPO/pre-IPO restructuring, property securitization and REITs consultancy.

Valuation & Professional Services

Mortgage & Emigrant Valuation

We actively serve the banking sector for property valuations of residential, office, commercial and industrial premises primarily for bank financing purposes. Besides, we provide asset valuation for immigration purpose. We also value distressed properties and advise mortgagees-in-possession on the appropriate prices and methods of sale. Additionally, we have a very strong track record in commercial valuations for syndication loan and property securitisation.

Valuation & Professional Services

Professional Services

In addition to offering the full range of standard valuation services, we also undertake real estate consultancy tailored to specific client requirements, combining both market research and financial analysis as well as post-financing management services. Our core international consulting values of Creativity, Precision, and Shrewdness form the basis of our competitive advantage. We provide services including development consultancy, market data research & analysis and general consultancy. We will also monitor the performance and operation of the project and chase the changes of the market value of the project during the financing period and thus reduce the potential risks to the financial institutions.

远见 • 成就价值

我们的愿景是以国际化的视野、专业的精神和崇高的职业操守,为众多国内外客户提供多元化、快速高效、精准的评估咨询服务,成为行业的领导者。通过我们在中国国内市场的深耕,我们已经成为拥有国内最高等级的房地产与土地评估资质的评估机构。

第一太平戴维斯估值及专业顾问部门为上市公司、地产商、银行、信托基金等提供包括上市估值咨询、商业评估咨询、机械设备与厂房评估、按揭评估以及综合估价等全方位的服务;同时,我们亦提供项目投后管理、前期市场调研、项目策划顾问以及发展建议等房地产专业顾问服务。

我们如何为您提供帮助?

我们的专业服务涵盖以下领域:

  • 综合评估
  • 上市评估
  • 资产证券化评估
  • 企业重组/收并购/破产/清产核资评估
  • 房地产课税评估
  • 国际财务准则相关资产评估
  • 商业评估
  • 机器设备评估
  • 按揭及移民评估
  • 厂房和工业/商贸/物流园评估
  • 专业顾问服务等

我们的精锐专业资质团队:

第一太平戴维斯估值及专业顾问部门拥有强大的评估专业阵容,汇聚了100多位评估专业领域的资深专家,他们来自:

房地产评估团队——中国注册房地产估价师学会会员、中国注册土地估价师协会会员、英国皇家特许测量师学会会员、香港测量师学会会员;

商业和资产评估团队——注册会计师、特许金融分析师、中国资产评估协会会员、美国评估师协会会员。

相关服务

评估及专业顾问服务

综合评估

我们团队从事的物业估值业务涉及开发项目评估及顾问、房地产尽职调查、组合资产评估、不良资产评估及其他特殊物业评估,如度假村、酒店、高尔夫球场、主题公园和基础设施项目等。

评估及专业顾问服务

上市评估

我们为公司的资产财政报告提供专业咨询和估值服务,包括公司重组、并购、合资企业、公共公开筹资、上市和上市前的重组、资产证券化及房地产投资信托基金等内容。

评估及专业顾问服务

按揭及移民评估

我们积极为银行业提供住宅房产、办公房产、商业和工业房产的估值服务,满足银行融资目的。另外我们为个人提供出国移民房地产及资产评估服务。 我们也对抵押资产进行估值,并对抵押债权人资产提供合理价格和销售渠道建议。我们在银行贷款和资产证券化商业估值方面也有着骄人的记录。

评估及专业顾问服务

专业顾问服务

除了提供全方位的标准评估服务,我们还结合市场调研及财政分析,为有特殊要求的客户提供量身定做的房地产顾问服务及投后管理服务。项目策划部以“创意、精准、睿智”的国际核心顾问技术服务于业界,涵盖项目策划顾问、市场数据研究分析以及其他顾问服务,致力打造“产业核心竞争优势”。我们的投后管理服务为金融机构提供项目投融资周期内的全过程跟踪服务,及时跟踪项目运作情况及价值变动情况,降低项目潜在风险。